Contact us

The Tumbling Lassie Committee is a group of six advocates (lawyers at the Scottish bar):

Alan McLean QC (chair), Patricia Comiskey (treasurer), Eric Robertson (seminar chair and editor), Maryam Labaki (public relations), Isla Davie QC (events chair) and Iain Mitchell QC.

Our contact details are as below, or you can write to us c/o Patricia Comiskey, Advocate, Advocates' Library, Parliament House, Edinburgh EH1 1RF.